Executive Diploma In Business Administration @ Universiti Utara Malaysia

For anyone would like to do part-time studies in UNIVERSITI UTARA MALAYSIA in Executive Diploma in BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION.

Entrance requirements

Minimum SPM with 2 years of working experience in any fields.
Duration of studies complete the Diploma within 3 semester academic year (1year)

The Diploma is RECOGNIZED PROGRAMME FROM UNIVERSITI UTARA MALAYSIA.
AFFORDABLE fees
Eligble for EPF withdrawal & monthly installment scheme.
PART-TIME basis on WEEKENDS
Lecturer from UNIVERSITI UTARA MALAYSIA and Industry
FLEXIBLE and Easy to follow modules.

Course structure
TEN MODULE ONLY

  • Business Communication
  • Principles of Economy
  • Organizational Behavior
  • Fundamental of Entrepreneurship
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management Information System
  • Introduction to Marketing
  • Strategic Management
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Project Paper

Fees structure
Total Course fees RM 9,500.00
(including examination fees)

The classes will be conducted in Kuala lumpur /Klang Valley.

Hope by doing this courses alot of SPM leavers who is currently working without any qualification will
upgrade themselves for their future undertakings.

If do you have any enquiries about the programme, please contact @ 012-2147355 or  jay_jagen @hotmail.com

24 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by maggie on April 20, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    Hi, My name is Maggie. I have been worked for more than 5 years. I’m studied art class during secondary and fashion design during college. I’m a Chinese educated. I’m interested to study part time of business subject. May i know am i qualified ? and where is the study venue ?

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    TQ

    Reply

  2. Posted by chiu chin on May 12, 2009 at 4:02 am

    Where is the Class is conducted in Kuala Lumpur and Klang Valley as i want to see it is convenient to the place i stay in kepong

    Reply

  3. Posted by chiu chin on June 22, 2009 at 3:55 am

    hi,

    nantha.K. Can u email the details to my email address. chiuchin_86@hotmail.com.Thanks.

    Reply

  4. currently i m working as project clerk..i m interested to take a course about management diploma..do you provide part time course for diploma?i wanna know more details.thanks

    Reply

  5. Posted by Malar on July 11, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Hi When is your next intake and hows your payment method.
    Do let me know asap……… i am staying at PJ

    Reply

  6. Posted by hamza on July 17, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    hello,
    My name is hamza nasir,right now my current status of studies are that i am about to complete my BBA.i.e:2 year programme.i want to know that is there any programme or dimploma which will help me after BBA, any programme of 1 year which will further help me in my future carrer. Any programme you recommend..?
    waiting for your reply
    Hamza

    Reply

  7. Posted by shirley on September 26, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    i would like to do part time studies, may i know the location of the school ? as it must be convenient to my working place.

    Reply

  8. Posted by mamat on December 28, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Your fee 9,500 is too much expensive. The others offering lower about 2k then yours.

    Reply

  9. Posted by faisal nadeem on February 27, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    hello my name is faisalim from pakistan im student of BBA(HONs) 4 years i want any advance diploma in business from malaysia plz help me in this regards i want to make my furure in malaysia.

    Reply

  10. Posted by Ying on March 22, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Hi, i also stay near by Kepong. Currently work as a credit clerk in bank. Which subject more suitable for me and i would like to know the location of the school ? Please send an email to me. Thanks

    Reply

  11. Posted by Moon on July 19, 2010 at 4:49 am

    I am interested to have an advance diploma in the said field. Please let me know the flow. I am plan to withdraw my EPF.

    Reply

  12. Posted by Gigi on July 20, 2010 at 9:19 am

    Hi, I’m interested. Where can i get the application form?
    Hope to hear from you soon.
    Thank you.

    Reply

  13. Posted by Nithiya on July 28, 2010 at 5:46 am

    Hai Sir, currently iam staying at Butterworth,Penang, can u tell me whether at Butterworth area there is any class For Executive Diploma In Business Admin. offered by UUM

    Thank u,

    Reply

  14. Posted by Sarveswaran on October 1, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Residing in Klang and appreciotae if you could send more info about the Program,EX Dip in Business Mangt.
    By the way where in KL is the program conducted.

    Thank you,

    AS Waran.

    Reply

  15. I already emailed u.

    Reply

  16. Posted by varsha on February 28, 2011 at 2:18 am

    Hi Nantha, currently im attached with a private IT company as a receptionist and would like do Diploma either in Business Management or Administration on part time basis.

    Need your kind assistance on this.

    Reply

  17. Posted by Sathia on March 13, 2012 at 2:46 am

    Im sathia frm klang….I looking part time studies for my sister…She working as nurse+clerk at one of private clinic…..Now she want improve in their skill and want to continue studies…..Kindly provide me neccessary information about the course that provided……

    Reply

  18. Posted by geetha on November 8, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    Hi,
    Im geetha from PJ. I’m looking for part time study, Please pass me the relevant information in order to get clear picture. Thanks.

    Reply

  19. Posted by Abdul Hameed on June 24, 2013 at 2:09 am

    Hi,
    I m Abdul Hameed from Desa Petaling. I m From Pakistan with my work permit, I m Interested in this, Can i get admission in this course. Thanks.

    Reply

  20. Is the course still on?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 894 other followers

